Janky Controls | Assassin’s Creed Unity (PS4) [Session 3] | Colorwind Streams

Also on Twitch!

My third session playing Assassin’s Creed Unity on the PlayStation 4 LIVE via Twitch! I go through all of sequence 3, do some side quests, and struggle to do basic commands. Also, let me know if I should stream some fighting games, which are more action oriented. Originally streamed on June 5th, 2017 at 1pm PDT.

If you liked this video, give it a thumbs up, subscribe to / follow my channel, click on the notify bell to get updated when new videos are posted, share it on social media, and / or leave a comment.

If you like what you saw, buy the game at Amazon, PlayStation Store, Gamestop, and eBay!


This is a let’s play video where I play a copyrighted video game and talk over it for entertainment, informational, and transformative purposes. As such, this video is protected under fair use.

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

