Super Mario World [2nd FINAL session]

My second and final stream of me playing Super Mario World for the Super Nintendo Entertainment System via the SNES9x emulator. Streamed originally on Monday, March 27th, 2017. Also available on Twitch.

Like! Share! Comment! Subscribe!

If you like what you saw, buy the game at eBay, Lukie Games, or JJ Games.


This is a recording of a previously live online stream of me playing this game on Twitch.tv. As I comment upon this copyrighted property for a transformative purpose, this video is protected under fair use. However, that doesn’t matter because this video is of a Nintendo game, which means they’re going to take any ad revenue I would’ve made off this video because Nintendo is Nintendo and Nintendo is the worst.

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

