PlayStation Store Flash Sale Haul!

I picked up six games during the PlayStation Store Flash Sale this past weekend. I got Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, Crash Bandicoot: Warped, CTR: Crash Team Racing, Spyro 2: Ripto’s Rage, Spyro: Year of the Dragon and Super Stardust HD. I used to own all these games back in the day and finished them all so I can’t wait to go through them again. The one exception is Super Stardust HD, which I’ve only played the demo of. I’ve heard great things about that game so I hope to jump into that game soon.

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

