Journal: Money Troubles

So I had a mixed weekend. I didn’t get to rest as much as I wanted to but I got some work done. Namely I wrote a review for AquaPazza. I bought Ni No Kuni since it was on sale on PSN and I’m eager to give it another try. It took too long to play and got a bit frustrating before when I rented it back in May. Maybe my experience will be better this time. After that though, I realized that money that I was expecting to get wasn’t as much as it was supposed to be. Add on a mistake that happened earlier today and I got upset thinking of things to cover the extra charges. I feel better now, having relaxed and just sit back watching New Girl.

One thing that was cool is last night I finished The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds. Not only did I complete the end but I did it 100%. The only thing to do now is complete Hero mode but I’m going to do that later. Now I’m trying to decide what to play next. I’m also brainstorming ideas for video shows for gaming. Right now, I just play games, record myself and put that up on YouTube. However, I want something more solid in terms of a concept. I guess I want something more produced and professional. Right now, I’m tossing around the idea of playing shooting games online, showcasing how bad I am at them and editing them down to around five minutes with the highlights. Maybe reviews but they would have to be PC games only. I’m open to ideas. That’s about it for my weekend. Peace and love, brothers and sisters! Colorwind out!

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

