Journal: Getting Back on Track

After yesterday’s journal entry, I ended up just watching New Girl via Amazon Instant Video and organizing my bookmarks on Chrome. I never got around to listening to Rush or anything. So it’s on my list of things to do. I did however start to listen to some of the music I had on my iTunes and deciding that I need to do a little clean up. I have songs on there that while may not be bad songs but I’m just never going to listen to them frequently and will not miss or even remember if I were to lose them. So I’m slowly going to start being more picky with the music I get and delete stuff I don’t care about. I’m going to focus on stuff that’s been released more recently and work my way back since I tend to like older music more. I got rid of a Bon Jovi song, some new pop stuff that I can’t even remember already and most of David Bowie’s new album.

I woke up late today and it was due to me not falling asleep until five in the morning today and not really sleeping well. I’m still not resting all too good and I’m not sure why. I’m not really that worried about my mother although we still need to wait for the test results. I think I’m going to take a Benadryl and knock myself out today early so I can be (hopefully) fresh and rejuvenated relatively early tomorrow. However, before I do that, I’m going to record some footage of me playing Final Fantasy II because I only put up one video last week. I’m going to try and play for two hours so I don’t have to worry about that too much for a while. The videos are roughly 15 minutes so two hours should get me seven to eight videos. I’ll probably do that after I finish writing this.

Other than that, today I wrote a feature for Gaming Precision for me to edit and post tomorrow. It’s on what the Xbox reveal that’s happening on Tuesday should be. I’m planning on reporting on it Tuesday after it finishes so I’ve got my GP content down for at least two more days. Finally I got some Burger King today. I got a Double Whopper, plain with cheese, french fries, onion rings and a Strawberry Banana smoothie. It was SOOOOOO GOOOOOOOD! The meat was charbroiled to perfection and the cheese was all gooey and melting. Ugh. I’m starting to get hungry now again.

Alright, that’s all from me. If you would like to let me know how you’re day was, feel free to leave me a response in the comment section below. I hope you had an interesting and thought provoking day and I’ll keep in touch. Peace and love, my brothers and sisters! Colorwind out!

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

