Gaming Precision Wants You!

Hey peoples. In case you don’t know, I am the managing editor for a small gaming website named Gaming Precision and we are looking for writers who can post one news article daily for the site. Each day you will be assigned a story, which you will write up in a professional manner as well as with your personal opinion and turn it in. Now you are not limited to news articles as I implore you to want to write editorials and features that you feel passionate about. If you go the extra mile, you will be recognized for it. I used to only do news but I started doing more and more projects and now I’m Managing Editor! This is on a strictly voluntary basis but there is the possibility for compensation.

If you’re interested, send me an email at esteban@gamingprecision.com along with an attachment of some of your work. Please no links or articles pasted directly in the emails. Just attach a notepad or Microsoft Word or whatever document to the email.

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

