Journal: And The World is Saved!

Had a productive day today. In addition to encouraging my writers to pick their own stories, I also contacted some people about writing for the site. We got a screen door installed in the side door so now we’re opening that door for the first time since we moved into this place! I wrote a Gaming Landscape about what I’ve been playing for the past week and I also went through my shirts in my closet seeing if they all still fit me. They still do.

I finished playing Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time and I’m going to write the review either later tonight or tomorrow. I was planning on recording some more footage for my Colorwind Beats Final Fantasy II (SNES) series but I ran out of time. I’ll have to do it tomorrow. Cynthia has an appointment with the doctor tomorrow so I’m going to go with her for that. Otherwise, I had a fairly busy but still easy day. Now I’m just listening to some Guns N’ Roses and organizing some files on my computer.

Alright, that’s all from me. If you would like to let me know how you’re day was, feel free to leave me a response in the comment section below. I hope you had an interesting and thought provoking day and I’ll keep in touch. Peace and love, my brothers and sisters! Colorwind out!

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

