Journal: Slug Through The Day

Don’t you hate it when you wake up still tired? Isn’t it even worse when you remain tired for the rest of the day? I’ve been tired all day, probably from yesterday. However, I still managed to pay the monthly bills, organize my email, send out some emails and play some more Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time. I finished downloading all my Steam games and all downloaded the GOG games I have. The big thing I did today was write an article of my top five games of 2013 so far. It’s doing very well on Giant Bomb; I’m still getting comments on it now. Not much happened today. Now I’m going to kick back and go to sleep.

Alright, that’s all from me. If you would like to let me know how you’re day was, feel free to leave me a response in the comment section below. I hope you had an interesting and thought provoking day and I’ll keep in touch. Peace and love, my brothers and sisters! Colorwind out!

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

