Journal: Sleep Already!

AOPLAfter writing yesterday’s Journal entry, I literally stayed up all night and didn’t fall asleep until noon today.

In that time, I was very productive. I finished Metal Gear Rising Revengeance and wrote a review for it, which is already up on Gaming Precision. I ended up enjoying the game overall though it frustrated me. I also wrote this week’s Gaming on a Budget but there wasn’t much to go by. Anitichamber is only $10 though so that’s good.

I watched some Looney Tunes Show but I’ve already seen all of season 1 so I need to find the second season. Other than that, I started playing BioShock Infinite and I think it’s okay so far. I’ve only played about an hour or so and I love Columbia but the gunplay is only okay and I find it kind of hard to control. I keep dying because I can’t see where my enemies are coming from and I’m fumbling with the controls. Maybe it’ll change but I have so far a good and slightly bad first impression of it.

After waking up, I haven’t really done much except watch some YouTube and Blip videos. However, now I have a new problem with my computer. Windows Media Player has stopped working. I use it to stream videos to my 360 so I need to fix that. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling but the uninstall didn’t finish correctly. Also, there’s this weird application that slows down my computer just called program. When I close it, everything’s fine but I need to find a way to get rid of that.

Alright, that’s all from me. If you would like to let me know how you’re day was, feel free to leave me a response in the comment section below. I hope you had an interesting and thought provoking day and I’ll keep in touch. Peace and love, my brothers and sisters! Colorwind out!

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

