Journal: Taking Care of Business!

Two days in a row! I’m getting the hang of this. Today, I buckled down like I said I would and wrote my review of TIger Woods PGA Tour 14. It’s done and ready to go except that I forgot to write down the score. Hang on. *Goes to review and adds numbered score* Done! I wrote it and then came back to it later in the day and edited it. I wound up making it longer than it originally was.

I also wrote this week’s Gaming on a Budget and man were there a lot of deals this week. Check it out here as it’s already up. If you have limited cash like I do, you’ll want to check this article out. Other than that, I wrote a news story and that was most of my day. I managed to play Darkstalkers Resurrection for a little bit and tried out the YouTube feature. It works but the quality of the uploads suck. I’ll mess with it again but that would be disappointing if that’s all it does. I’ll be doing a review for that game as well.

Went to the 99 cent store and got some supplies like bleach, and sponges and crud like that. Ate McDonalds for dinner, and left over pizza for breakfast and lunch. I did reinstall DmC Devil May Cry so I can try out the DLC, Vergil’s Downfall or whatever it’s called. I might do a review on that too, I’m not sure. Didn’t get to play anything else today and now I’m just going to get ready for bed and watch some YouTube videos.

Alright, that’s all from me. If you would like to let me know how you’re day was, feel free to leave me a response in the comment section below. I hope you had an interesting and thought provoking day and I’ll keep in touch. Peace and love, my brothers and sisters! Colorwind out!

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

