Countdown: Best Songs of 2011

Alright, for my top 20 songs of the past year, I’m just going to give you a list because I’ve never done this and to be perfectly honest, no one read my top 10 albums or at least, no one commented on it. So here you go.

01. Adele: Rolling in the Deep

02. TV on the Radio: Will Do

03. R.E.M.: Discoverer

04. Kanye West: All of the Lights

05. Vanessa Carlton: Tall Tales for Spring

06. The Civil Wars: Barton Hollow

07. k.d. lang and the Siss Boom Bang: I Confess

08. The Decemberists: Don’t Carry It All

09. Cee Lo Green: Fuck You

10. Florence + The Machine: What the Water Gave Me

11. The Kills: Future Starts Slow

12. Foo Fighters: Rope

13. Feist: The Bad in Each Other

14. Lykki Li: Get Some

15. Jay-Z and Kanye West: No Church in the Wild

16. Mute Math: Blood Pressure

17. Foster the People: Pumped Up Kicks

18. Joss Stone: Karma

19. Super Heavy: I Can’t Take It No More

20. Arctic Monkeys: Brick by Brick

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

