Bad Movies

I have a question. Can you legitimately say a movie is bad if you didn’t see the whole movie in its entirety? I tried to watch Burning Palms yesterday and I couldn’t get through it. However, the story had sounded so intriguing to me so I found a summary of the plot online and read it. I was so glad I stopped the movie when I did because the summary described an absolutely awful and unnecessarily offensive and hackneyed plot. I personally believe that you can past judgment to an extent on a movie or another form of media without having experienced it completely. Case in point: Stay the fuck away from “Burning Palms”.

You talking to me? Are you...talking to me?

